Contact Us

6215 Ranch Drive   |   Little Rock, Arkansas 72223
Main Ph 501.371.5016   |   Fax 501.371.5030

For general inquiries about the EAST Initiative:

For website related inquiries or comments:

For EAST news and communications inquiries:

For EAST programs needing technical support:

For EAST programs needing information regarding pedagogical or student technical training:


EAST Staff

Matt Dozier

President/Chief Executive Officer

Mary Forst

Chief Financial Officer

Jessica Dunham

Events Manager

Tami Baker

Program Coordinator

Marisa Damm

Lead of Technical Support Group

Phaedra Hawkins

Student Training Coordinator

Doug Gusewelle

Technical Resource Specialist

Eric Holt

Internet Services Manager

Jerry Prince

Senior Director of Program Services

Lori Canada

Program Coordinator

Cody Jones

Staff Accountant

Melanie Ridlon

Senior Director of Operations

James Hopper

Development Coordinator

Adam Crider


Toni Cook

Purchasing and Inventory Manager

Spencer Watson

Communications Manager

Lani Jennings-Hall

Office & Events Coordinator

Samuel Byrd

Technical Support Group Member

Rinda Hall

Program Coordinator

Alicia Humbard

Program Coordinator

Amy Bell

Program Coordinator

Reuben Canada

Director of Information Technology

Shari Ollison

Technical Support Group Member

Aaron David

Technical Support Group Member


Welcome, Guest